top of page

Scholarship Committee

Please note: Committee Members will liaise with one another on an ongoing basis.  Please contact your committee members if you're not able to participate each month.  This ensures we have our back-up people to fill in.  

Committee Description

Committee Members

The Scholarship Committee reviews and juries the annual members-only scholarship essays and awards a recipient.

Rhea Jansen, Administrator
Rob Guetre, Moderator
Jani Galarneau, Moderator
bottom of page