top of page

Membership Committee

Please note: Committee Members will liaise with one another on an ongoing basis.  Please contact your committee members if you're not able to participate each month.  This ensures we have our back-up people to fill in.  

Committee Description

Committee Members

The Membership Committee comprise of two members who are responsible to facilitate the membership process for new and existing members.

Marge Somkuti, Administrator
Mary Frances Fitzgerald, Administrator
Yvonne Bilan-Wallace, Door Greeter
Jan Fraser, Door Greeter
bottom of page